Call to schedule a FREE trial today! (931)-526-2632
Copy of Teacher Spotlight

A​ ​little​ ​bit​ ​about​ ​me:
​ ​ ​ ​I​ ​was​ ​born​ ​and​ ​raised​ ​in​ ​Mt.​ ​Juliet,​ ​TN​ ​where​ ​my​ ​family​ ​still​ ​resides.​ ​I​ ​am​ ​the​ ​older​ ​sister​ ​to
23​ ​year​ ​old​ ​twin​ ​boys​ ​and​ ​the​ ​most​ ​amazing​ ​12​ ​year​ ​old​ ​boy.​ ​I​ ​have​ ​danced​ ​since​ ​I​ ​was​ ​3,
competitively​ ​since​ ​from​ ​7-18,​ ​and​ ​still​ ​fall​ ​more​ ​in​ ​love​ ​with​ ​it​ ​today.​ ​Clearly​ ​I​ ​am​ ​indecisive,
which​ ​is​ ​why​ ​my​ ​tribe​ ​hears​ ​me​ ​say​ ​“Love​ ​me​ ​or​ ​leave​ ​me!”​ ​more​ ​often​ ​than​ ​I​ ​want​ ​to​ ​admit!
Some​ ​of​ ​my​ ​MOST​ ​favorite​ ​things​ ​are​ ​all​ ​things​ ​floral​ ​(SURPRISE!​ ​),​ ​monograms​ ​(Middle​ ​initial
is​ ​D),​ ​Bath​ ​&​ ​Body​ ​candles,​ ​laughter,​ ​and​ ​the​ ​blessing​ ​of​ ​my​ ​heart​ ​constantly​ ​being​ ​filled​ ​by
so​ ​much​ ​joy​ ​and​ ​passion​ ​in​ ​my​ ​job!!!

“My joy is to encourage, love, and lead the children well as I help them grown and learn in many ways. I want them to leave feeling empowered and to never question that they are loved.  I look forward to making connections with my dancers and their families every day.  I am thankful I can express the core of my heart alongside something that I love in my job. He Keeps them occupied with the joy of their heart. -Ecclesiastes 5:20”

18222328_10155397769568304_2535166809041973116_n

Name:​ ​Ms.​ ​Rachele
Birthday:​ ​December​ ​14
Scent:​ ​Magic​ ​in​ ​the​ ​Air,​ ​ ​A​ ​Thousand​ ​Wishes,​ ​&​ ​Snowflake​ ​Cashmere​ ​from​ ​Bath​ ​and
Body…generally​ ​I​ ​like​ ​warm,​ ​as​ ​well​ ​as​ ​floral​ ​(magnolia​ ​ ​or​ ​Jasmine)​ ​scents.
Color:​ ​Probably​ ​teal,​ ​but​ ​I​ ​really​ ​like​ ​greens,​ ​reds,​ ​and​ ​oranges​ ​too!
Team:​ ​Tennessee​ ​Vols—GBO!!!
Food:​ ​Thai,​ ​Mexican….anything​ ​really,​ ​I’m​ ​not​ ​picky!
Candy:​ ​Gummies​ ​(Don’t​ ​judge…I​ ​eat​ ​them​ ​frozen!),​ ​the​ ​peach​ ​ones​ ​and​ ​tropical​ ​starbursts
Hot​ ​Drink:​ ​Any​ ​flavored​ ​white​ ​chocolate​ ​mocha​ ​,​ ​any​ ​hot​ ​tea​ ​&​ ​honey,​ ​or​ ​dirty​ ​vanilla​ ​chai
Cold​ ​Drink:​ ​SWEET​ ​TEA​ ​with​ ​lemon​ ​or​ ​Lemongrass​ ​Ginger​ ​Green​ ​Tea!
Sweet​ ​Treat:​ ​Blue​ ​Bell​ ​Ice​ ​Cream​ ​or​ ​Brownies
Flower:​ ​Peonies,​ ​Hydrangeas,​ ​Daisies,​ ​Spider​ ​Mums,​ ​Carnations,​ ​and​ ​Magnolias
Animal:​ ​N/A
Hobbies:​ ​Watching​ ​Tennessee​ ​Football​ ​(I’m​ ​loyal….and​ ​mad,​ ​we​ ​really​ ​don’t​ ​have​ ​to​ ​talk​ ​about
it),​ ​attending​ ​Dance​ ​Competitions,​ ​and​ ​spending​ ​time​ ​with​ ​my​ ​family​ ​and​ ​friends.
Restaurants:​ ​House​ ​of​ ​Thai,​ ​Chick-fil-a,​ ​Cinco​ ​Amigos,​ ​Great​ ​Harvest,​ ​MealFit,​ ​Cheddar’s,
Long​ ​Horn,​ ​Panera….Do​ ​I​ ​even​ ​have​ ​a​ ​favorite?
Shopping:​ ​TARGET,​ ​Cigi’s​ ​Boutique,​ ​Old​ ​Navy,​ ​Bath​ ​&​ ​Body,​ ​Pennie’s​ ​Boutique​ ​&​ ​Things
Gift​ ​Cards​ ​to:​ ​Any​ ​of​ ​the​ ​above,​ ​Poet’s/Starbucks,​ ​but​ ​I​ ​really​ ​love​ ​trying​ ​new​ ​places​ ​and
things​ ​too!
Things that are not my favorite:
​ ​ ​ ​Bugs​ ​indoors,​ ​where​ ​they​ ​don’t​ ​belong,​ ​but​ ​you​ ​probably​ ​already​ ​knew​ ​that.​ ​Also,​ ​velvet.​ ​It’s
a​ ​texture​ ​thing.​ ​Annnnnnd​ ​glitter!!!
Allergies:​ ​none

Share This Post:

Leave a comment

Name *

Email *

Website

Your comments *

Office Hours

  • Monday: 10.00 - 1.00 & 2.30 - 7.00
  • Tuesday: 10.00 - 1.00 & 2.30 - 7.00
  • Wednesday: 10.00 - 1.00 & 2.30 - 5.30
  • Thursday: 10.00 - 1.00 & 2.30 - 7.00
  • Friday: 10.00 - 1.00 & 2.30 - 7.00

Register Online

Flexible Dance Schedule

image02